Sale!

Jonathan Kellerman Book Set

$3.00

Jonathan Seth Kellerman is an American novelist, psychologist, and Edgar- and Anthony Award–winning author best known for his popular mystery novels featuring the character Alex Delaware, a child psychologist who consults for the Los Angeles Police Department.

This Book Set includes:

Billy Straight

Flesh and Blood

The Conspiracy Club

 

 

These are a used books. Photos show condition of the books.

1 in stock

Category: Tag:

Description

 

Billy Straight

In Billy Straight, detective Petra Connor must protect a young boy from a brutal killer. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.

When beautiful Lisa Boehlinger Ramsey is found brutally stabbed to death in LA’s Griffin Park, Detective Petra Connor and her partner Stu Bishop investigate. Lisa had publicly revealed that her ex-husband, millionaire TV star Cart Ramsey had beaten her, making him the prime suspect. Still, Petra and Stu must tread carefully; the top brass don’t want a repeat of the OJ Simpson scenario on their hands.

But there’s a witness – twelve-year-old Billy Straight, too frightened to come forward. And when Lisa’s parents put a reward out on Billy, only Petra realises the true extent of the danger he is in. She must act quickly if this little boy is not to be wiped out…

 

Flesh and Blood

Alex Delaware, criminal psychologist, works with the police to help solve the most complex, twisted and dangerous of crimes in Flesh and Blood – a fast-paced thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci.

When Alex Delaware first saw Lauren Teague she was a sullen teenager with the usual problems: bad grades at school, moody, uncommunicative with her parents – which is why they thought she needed to see a psychologist.

Then years later, a shock: at a bachelor party for a fellow doctor, Delaware finds himself uncomfortably watching two strippers going through a degrading display – and one of them is Lauren Teague. And now her mother is pleading for help once again: Lauren has disappeared – and she thinks Delaware can find her. He’s not so sure – but when her disappearance turns into a murder investigation, he knows he owes it to the dead girl to find out what demons drove her to such a horrifying end…

 

The Conspiracy Club

From the internationally bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman comes The Conspiracy Club, a superbly plotted thriller that twists and turns through a series of grisly murders. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Michael Connelly.

When psychologist Dr Jeremy Carrier’s romance with nurse Jocelyn Banks is cut short by her kidnapping and brutal murder, he is left emotionally devastated and being watched by police seeking a prime suspect in the unsolved killing. When more women turn up murdered in the same gruesome fashion, the only way for Jeremy to prove his innocence is to follow the trail of a cunning psychopath.

Spurring on Jeremy’s investigation is Dr Arthur Chess, an enigmatic pathologist who draws Jeremy into the confidence of a cryptic society. But when Arthur suddenly slips away, Jeremy is left to contend with an onslaught of anonymous clues – and the growing realisation that a harrowing game of cat and mouse has been started.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jonathan Kellerman Book Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment